3RRR Logo
PBS
Date Time
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 9:30pm  
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 9:30pm  
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 01 May 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 15 May 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 29 May 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 9:30pm  
 November 2014 >>
M T W T F S S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
KEY:         
Shows   Presenters
By Date:
 

Event Details

Finishing School

Launch Date: 11th October, 2008
Event Duration:
Presenter: Short Fuse Productions

Finishing School

Mr Andrew McClelland and friends present a night of excellent songs to dance to.

This is an indie/pop night for those who love music - classic indie, modern indie, 60s rock, 60's soul and eclectic pop will be the order of the day. And we guarantee not to turn into a banging electro party at 2am. From The Smiths to The Who, from Weezer to The Supremes, from Belle & Sebastian to Prince, from Pulp to MGMT, you will dance your arse off.

You've been to other club nights... Now come to the Finishing School.

$10.00 at the door from 9.30PM

 

Ticket TypePrice
All Tickets
 (Door Sales Only)
$10.00
Date Time
Fri, 28th November, 2014 9:30pm  
Fri, 12th December, 2014 9:30pm  
Fri, 9th January, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 23rd January, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 6th February, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 20th February, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 6th March, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 20th March, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 3rd April, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 17th April, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 1st May, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 15th May, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 29th May, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 12th June, 2015 9:30pm  
Fri, 26th June, 2015 9:30pm